Schulen

Baden-Württemberg

Bayern

Berlin

Brandenburg

Bremen

Hamburg

Hessen

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Niedersachsen

Nordrhein-Westfahlen

Rheinland-Pfalz

Saarland

Sachsen

Sachsen-Anhalt

Schleswig-Holstein

Thüringen

 

 

 

Baden-Württemberg

Club Impacto Team www.impactoteam.com

Arte Suave Stuttgart www.stallion-gym.de

Academia de Jiu Jitsu www.schadek.net

German Top Team Reutlingen www.german-top-team.com

 Kampfsportschule Heidenheim www.kampfsportschule-heidenheim.de

Kongs Gym Fellbach www.kongs-gym.de

Martial Arts Academy Mannheim www.grappling-mannheim.de

SDS Academy Mannheim www.sds-academy.de

Planet Eater Bisingen www.planet-eater.de

Rabe Combat Academy Überlingen www.rca-mma.de

Sportschule VS VillingenSchwenningen www.sportschule-vs.de

Team Maluco Offenburg www.team-maluco.de

Bayern

Sanefighting www.sanefighting.de

Hutton-Academy www.hutton-academy.com

Fight Fusion Regensburg www.fight-fusion.de

Fight Gym Nürnberg www.fgnuernberg.de

Stonewood Martial Arts Ebnath www.jaggt.com/jiujitsu

La Courage Altdorf www.lacourage.de

Munich MMA München www.munich-mma.de

Shigaisen Bayreuth www.kampfsport-bayreuth.de

Berlin

BJJ Akademie  www.bjjberlin.de

Triangle Academy triangleacademy.de

Hilti BJJ IMAG Berlin www.jkdberlin.de

Matar e.V. www.matar-ev.de

Ringside Gym www.ringsidegym.de

Spitfire www.spitfire-berlin.de

Brandenburg

Bremen

GRAPPLE&STRIKE www.grappleandstrike.de

Carabao Bremen www.carabao-bremen.de

Hamburg

Ground Fighters www.groundfightersbjj.de

Nexus Fighter Academy www.nexusfa.com

Renzo Gracie Hamburg www.k-gym.de

Fight Gym Hamburg www.fightgymhamburg.de

Hessen

Alliance Jiu-Jitsu Frankfurt www.alliance-frankfurt.de

Fighter Fitness www.fighterfitness.de

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Frankenthal www.bjj-frankenthal.de

Martial Arts Diev e.V. Limburg www.martial-arts-club.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Niedersachsen

Combat Center Lüneburg www.combat-center.de

Fightschool Hannover www.fightschoolhannover.de

Kenpokan Hannover www.kenpokan.de

Nordrhein-Westfahlen

Kamikaze BJJ www.kamikaze-bjj.de

Pankration Academy www.pankrationacademy.com

Chimp Gym www.chimpgym.de

Clube Do Leao Köln www.clubedoleao.de

Fight Lounge Dortmund www.fight-lounge.de

Luta Livre Dortmund www.lutalivre-dortmund.de

Team Taifun www.team-taifun.de

 Fight Lounge Hagen www.fight-lounge.de

GiAnt BJJ Hagen www.facebook.com/giantbjjhagen/

Grappling Society Bocholt www.grappling-society.de

Grappling Team Kamen www.grappling-kamen.tk

Harrycane Luta Livre Hiddenhausen www.www.lutalivre-herford.de

Kampfsportschule Baron www.kampfsportschulebaron.de

Kampfsportschule Langenfeld www.bjj-sv.de

Paderborn Wombats www.paderbornwombats.de

Pantarei e.V. Aachen www.kampfsport-aachen.de

Suksoi Gym Aachen www.suksoi-gym.de

Sparta Essen www.grappling-essen.de

Team Anaconda Krefeld www.team-anaconda.de

Team Wolfpack-Cologne Hürth www.wolfpack-cologne.de

The BEEZ NEEZ Bonn www.beezneez.de

Ronin BJJ Hagen www.ronin-bjj.de

Rheinland-Pfalz

 Suum Cuique www.suumcuiquemainz.net

Brasil Combat Team www.bjj-koblenz.de

Prize Ring Koblenz www.prize-ring.de

City Gym Speyer www.city-gym.net

Saarland

RFS Team www.rfs-team.de

Sachsen

BJJ Dresden www.bjj-dresden.de

Academy of Martial Arts www.academy-of-martial-arts.de

Grappling Team Dresden www.grappling-dresden.de

Sachsen-Anhalt

39er Magdeburg www.39er-magdeburg.de

Dinoteam BJJ www.bjj-magdeburg.de

Schleswig-Holstein

KMTV Team Kiel www.bjj-kiel.jimdo.com

Fit & Fight Kiel www.fit-fight.com

Kampfsportschule TOUKON www.toukon.de

Thüringen

BJJ Jena www.bjj-jena.de